(1) Who has been coferred the Best Player of the year award of the Laureus sports Awards ceremony 2024? ?

  • A. Novak Djokovic
  • B. Aitana Bonamati
  • C. Simone Biles
  • D. Arisa True

(2) When is World Book and Copyright Day 2024 observed? ?

  • A. 21 April
  • B. 22 April
  • C. 23 April
  • D. 24 April

(3) Where is the first International Rainbow Tourism Conference held? ?

  • A. Kathmandu, Nepal
  • B. Paris, France
  • C. Berlin, Germany
  • D. New York, USA

(4) Professor Naima Khatoon has been appointed the first women Vice Chancellor of which university? ?

  • A. Jawarharlal Nehru University
  • B. Aligarh Muslim University
  • C. University of Madras
  • D. University of Delhi

(5) Saurav Ghosal has announced his retirement from which sport he was related to? ?

  • A. Badminton
  • B. Hockey
  • C. Cricket
  • D. Squash

(6) In which country has the first Hindi radio broadcasting started? ?

  • A. Japan
  • B. Indonesia
  • C. Kuwait
  • D. Iran

(7) Researchers from which institute have discovered the fossil of giant prehistoric snake? ?

  • A. IIT Madras
  • B. IIT Kanpur
  • C. IIT Roorkee
  • D. IIT Mumbai

(8) Which India brand will sponsor Scotland and Ireland cricket teams for the 2024 T20 World Cup? ?

  • A. Amul
  • B. Nandini
  • C. Tata Sons
  • D. Jindal Steel

(9) Who has been awarded the Kalinga Institute of Social Science (KISS) Humanitarian Award- 2021? ?

  • A. Amit Shah
  • B. PM Modi
  • C. Ratan Tata
  • D. Mukesh Ambani

(10) Which state has topped in electronics exports in FY 2023-24? ?

  • A. Uttar Pradesh
  • B. Maharastra
  • C. Karnataka
  • D. Tamil Nadu

Related dates...

28-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
27-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
26-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
25-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
24-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
23-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
22-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
21-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
20-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
19-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
18-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
17-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
16-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
15-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
14-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
13-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
12-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
11-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
10-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
09-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
08-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
Current Affairs - Monthly
October, 2023 Current Affairs November, 2023 Current Affairs December, 2023 Current Affairs January, 2024 Current Affairs February, 2024 Current Affairs March, 2024 Current Affairs April, 2024 Current Affairs May, 2024 Current Affairs
Free Test Series
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge General Physics General Chemistry General Biology Geography of India Constitution of India History of Modern India History of Medieval India History of Ancient India Computer Environment and Biodiversity Principal Commission
Objective General Knowledge
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge MCQ's General Physics MCQ's General Chemistry MCQ's General Biology MCQ's Geography of India MCQ's Constitution of India MCQ's History of Modern India MCQ's History of Medieval India MCQ's History of Ancient India MCQ's Computer MCQ's Environment and Biodiversity MCQ's Principal Commission MCQ's