(1) Who wrote the book 'India - The Road to Renaissance: A Vision and an Agenda' launched?
हाल ही में लांच 'इंडिया द रोड टू रेनेसांः ए विजन एंड एन एजेंडा' नामक पुस्तक किसने लिखी ??

  • A. Salman Rushdi
  • B. S Raman
  • C. Jaya Jetli
  • D. Bhimeshwar Challa

(2) Who has been awarded the John Dirk Award? ?

  • A. Lokesh Muni
  • B. Alexei Navalny
  • C. Dr. Gagandeep Kang MD
  • D. Dr. Karthik Kommuri

(3) Ahmed Abdullah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah has become the Prime Minister of which country??

  • A. Jordan
  • B. Syria
  • C. Oman
  • D. Kuwait

(4) Which airport has become the 10th busiest airport in the world? ?

  • A. Indira Gandhi International Airport, Delhi
  • B. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport, Mumbai
  • C. Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru
  • D. Chennai International Airport, Chennai

(5) Tiranga Barfi and Sloping metallurgical have been given GI tag it belongs to which state? ?

  • A. Chhattisgarh
  • B. Maharastra
  • C. Arunachal Pradesh
  • D. Uttar Pradesh

(6) Janakpurdham cultural festival 2024 has been organized in which ccountry? ?

  • A. Bangladesh
  • B. Bhutan
  • C. Nepal
  • D. Sri Lanka

(7) The "Knife" memoir is written by ? ?

  • A. Salman Rushdie
  • B. S. Raman
  • C. Lakshmi Murdeshwar
  • D. Gotabaya Rajapaksa

(8) Where will India's first hybrid pitch be constructed? ?

  • A. Mumbai, Maharastra
  • B. Indore, Madhya Pradesh
  • C. Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
  • D. Bengaluru, Karnatka

(9) Who has recently become the Joint Director of CBI? ?

  • A. Anurag Kumar
  • B. Sachchidananda Mohanty
  • C. Secretary Tarun Bajaj
  • D. Harendra Singh

(10) Who has become the first country to introduce a vaccine for meningitis? ?

  • A. Somalia
  • B. Nigeria
  • C. Bangladesh
  • D. Bulgaria

Related dates...

28-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
27-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
26-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
25-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
24-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
23-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
22-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
21-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
20-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
19-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
18-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
17-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
16-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
15-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
14-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
13-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
12-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
11-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
10-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
09-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
08-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
Current Affairs - Monthly
October, 2023 Current Affairs November, 2023 Current Affairs December, 2023 Current Affairs January, 2024 Current Affairs February, 2024 Current Affairs March, 2024 Current Affairs April, 2024 Current Affairs May, 2024 Current Affairs
Free Test Series
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge General Physics General Chemistry General Biology Geography of India Constitution of India History of Modern India History of Medieval India History of Ancient India Computer Environment and Biodiversity Principal Commission
Objective General Knowledge
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge MCQ's General Physics MCQ's General Chemistry MCQ's General Biology MCQ's Geography of India MCQ's Constitution of India MCQ's History of Modern India MCQ's History of Medieval India MCQ's History of Ancient India MCQ's Computer MCQ's Environment and Biodiversity MCQ's Principal Commission MCQ's