(1) Which team won the Indian Super League??

  • A. Mohun Bagan Super Giant
  • B. Mumbai City FC
  • C. FC Goa
  • D. None Of The Above

(2) What is the name of Bharatiya Janata Party's manifesto for the upcoming Lok Sabha election??

  • A. Nyay Patra
  • B. Parivartan Patra
  • C. Sankalp Patra
  • D. None of the above

(3) Which team set a new record for the most sixes scored in a single innings in the IPL??

  • A. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • B. Gujarat Titans
  • C. Mumbai Indians
  • D. Sunrisers Hyderabad

(4) Which Indian airport has been listed as one of the top 10 busiest airports in the world by the Airports Council International World? A B C ?

  • A. Kempegowda International Airport
  • B. Indira Gandhi International Airport
  • C. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj International Airport
  • D. Devi Ahilya Bai Holkar Airport

(5) Which stadium became the first Indian venue with hybrid pitch technology??

  • A. Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
  • B. Narendra Modi Stadium
  • C. Holkar Stadium
  • D. Wankhede Stadium

(6) Which financial company has collaborated with BlackRock to establish a 50:50 joint venture to focus on undertaking wealth management activities??

  • A. Tata Capital
  • B. Jio Financial Services
  • C. Aditya Birla Capital
  • D. Adani Group

(7) Which mobile application did the Election Commission launch to help persons with disabilities cast their vote during the upcoming Lok Sabha election??

  • A. C-VIGIL
  • B. Saksham
  • C. Voter Helpline
  • D. Adhar Vote Portal

(8) Who has been appointed as the CEO of BharatPe??

  • A. Nalin Negi
  • B. Ashneer Grover
  • C. Ankur Jain
  • D. Nikhil Jain

(9) Which public sector firm received the tender for 97 made-in-India LCA Mark 1A fighter jets??

  • A. Bharat Electronics Limited
  • B. Armoured Vehicles Nigam Limited
  • C. Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
  • D. None of the above

(10) Which airline's mobile app won gold at the 11th annual Asia-Pacific Stevie Awards??

  • A. IndiGo
  • B. SpiceJet
  • C. Air India
  • D. Akasha

Related dates...

28-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
27-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
26-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
25-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
24-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
23-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
22-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
21-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
20-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
19-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
18-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
17-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
16-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
15-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
14-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
13-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
12-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
11-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
10-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
09-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
08-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
Current Affairs - Monthly
October, 2023 Current Affairs November, 2023 Current Affairs December, 2023 Current Affairs January, 2024 Current Affairs February, 2024 Current Affairs March, 2024 Current Affairs April, 2024 Current Affairs May, 2024 Current Affairs
Free Test Series
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge General Physics General Chemistry General Biology Geography of India Constitution of India History of Modern India History of Medieval India History of Ancient India Computer Environment and Biodiversity Principal Commission
Objective General Knowledge
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge MCQ's General Physics MCQ's General Chemistry MCQ's General Biology MCQ's Geography of India MCQ's Constitution of India MCQ's History of Modern India MCQ's History of Medieval India MCQ's History of Ancient India MCQ's Computer MCQ's Environment and Biodiversity MCQ's Principal Commission MCQ's