(1) Who is the author of the memoir titled 'Knife"? "चाकू" नामक संस्मरण के लेखक कौन हैं??

  • A. Salman Rushdie
  • B. J.K. Rowling
  • C. Margaret Atwood
  • D. Neil Gaiman

(2) In NASA's Artemis program, which country's astronaut is set to become the first non-American to set foot on the Moon? नासा के आर्टेमिस कार्यक्रम में, किस देश का अंतरिक्ष यात्री चंद्रमा पर कदम रखने वाला पहला गैर-अमेरिकी बनने वाला है??

  • A. Russia
  • B. Japan
  • C. China
  • D. India

(3) Which fintech firm has partnered with eSewa and HAN Pokhara to promote digital payments through UPI in Nepal? नेपाल में UPI के माध्यम से डिजिटल भुगतान को बढ़ावा देने के लिए किस फिनटेक फर्म ने eSewa और HAN पोखरा के साथ साझेदारी की है??

  • A. Paytm
  • B. Google Pay
  • C. PayPal
  • D. Phonepe

(4) Which country secured the top position in the Global Unicorn Index 2024? ग्लोबल इंडेक्स 2024 में किस देश ने शीर्ष स्थान हासिल किया??

  • A. United States
  • B. China
  • C. India
  • D. United Kingdom

(5) Among the following cricketers, who is among the top five in terms of hitting the most sixes in T20 cricket format?
1. Virat Kohli 2. Colin Munro 3. Rohit Sharma 4. Chris Gayle?

  • A. 1 and 2 Only
  • B. 2, 3 and 4 Only
  • C. 1, 2 and 3 Only
  • D. All of the above

Related dates...

28-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
27-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
26-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
25-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
24-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
23-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
22-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
21-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
20-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
19-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
18-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
17-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
16-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
15-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
14-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
13-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
12-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
11-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
10-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
09-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
08-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
Current Affairs - Monthly
October, 2023 Current Affairs November, 2023 Current Affairs December, 2023 Current Affairs January, 2024 Current Affairs February, 2024 Current Affairs March, 2024 Current Affairs April, 2024 Current Affairs May, 2024 Current Affairs
Free Test Series
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge General Physics General Chemistry General Biology Geography of India Constitution of India History of Modern India History of Medieval India History of Ancient India Computer Environment and Biodiversity Principal Commission
Objective General Knowledge
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge MCQ's General Physics MCQ's General Chemistry MCQ's General Biology MCQ's Geography of India MCQ's Constitution of India MCQ's History of Modern India MCQ's History of Medieval India MCQ's History of Ancient India MCQ's Computer MCQ's Environment and Biodiversity MCQ's Principal Commission MCQ's