(1) What is India's rank a per the Hurun Global Unicorn Index 2024? ?

  • A. First
  • B. Second
  • C. Third
  • D. Fourth

(2) Sarhul Festival is celebrated in which state? ?

  • A. Andra Pradesh
  • B. Uttar Pradesh
  • C. Rajasthan
  • D. Jharkhand

(3) Which district has become the first district to provide tap water to homes under the Jal Jeevan Mission? ?

  • A. Mahoba (U.P.)
  • B. Cuddalore (Tamil Nadu)
  • C. Nilgris (Tamil Nadu)
  • D. Meerut (U.P.)

(4) When is International Day of Human Space Flight observed??

  • A. 11 April
  • B. 12 April
  • C. 13 April
  • D. 14 April

(5) When is International Day of Human Space Flight observed??

  • A. 11 April
  • B. 12 April
  • C. 13 April
  • D. 14 April

(6) Jain religious leader Lokesh Muni has been awarded the 'President's Gold Volunteer Service' award in which country? ?

  • A. Japan
  • B. America
  • C. Canada
  • D. Russia

(7) Where will the first ever National Wealth Women's Hockey League 2024-2025 be organized? ?

  • A. Assam
  • B. Uttar Pradesh
  • C. Jharkhand
  • D. Tripura

(8) Who will collaborate with India to scale up innovation in EV battery recycling? ?

  • A. America
  • B. Japan
  • C. Brazil
  • D. European Union

(9) Where has the 'Homeopathic Seminar' been organized? ?

  • A. Banglore
  • B. Chennai
  • C. New Delhi
  • D. Bhopal

(10) Who is the author of the book 'I Can Coach' that has been launched recently? ?

  • A. Dr. M.A. Hasan
  • B. Jaideep Mookerjee
  • C. Salman Rushdie
  • D. Siddharth Rajaeshkar

(11) Who has launched the new version of 'Girl Child Empowerment Mission' (GEM)? `?

  • A. NTPC Limited
  • B. Reliance Industries
  • C. Adani Private Limited
  • D. Tata Sons

Related dates...

28-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
27-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
26-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
25-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
24-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
23-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
22-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
21-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
20-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
19-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
18-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
17-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
16-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
15-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
14-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
13-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
12-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
11-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
10-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
09-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
08-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
Current Affairs - Monthly
October, 2023 Current Affairs November, 2023 Current Affairs December, 2023 Current Affairs January, 2024 Current Affairs February, 2024 Current Affairs March, 2024 Current Affairs April, 2024 Current Affairs May, 2024 Current Affairs
Free Test Series
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge General Physics General Chemistry General Biology Geography of India Constitution of India History of Modern India History of Medieval India History of Ancient India Computer Environment and Biodiversity Principal Commission
Objective General Knowledge
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge MCQ's General Physics MCQ's General Chemistry MCQ's General Biology MCQ's Geography of India MCQ's Constitution of India MCQ's History of Modern India MCQ's History of Medieval India MCQ's History of Ancient India MCQ's Computer MCQ's Environment and Biodiversity MCQ's Principal Commission MCQ's