(1) Which company has launched India's first private sector built earth observation satellite? ?

  • A. Tata Advanced Systems Limited
  • B. Reliance Industries
  • C. Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.
  • D. Aditya Birla Group

(2) In which state is the festival of Gudhipadwa celebrated ? ?

  • A. Chattisgarh
  • B. Rajasthan
  • C. Madhya Pradesh
  • D. Maharastra

(3) Who has been appointed as a member of the 16th Finance Commission ? ?

  • A. Manoj Panda
  • B. Srinivas Pallia
  • C. Meenesh Shah
  • D. Rakesh Mohan

(4) Which is the second international port to be taken over by India ??

  • A. Tiajin Port
  • B. Sittwe Port
  • C. Jebel Ali Port
  • D. Port of Busan

(5) A new gold backed currency named ZiG has been launched in which country ? ?

  • A. Zimbabwe
  • B. Cambodia
  • C. South Africa
  • D. Mongolia

(6) Who has become the first Indian tennis player to win the main draw match at the Monte Carlo Masters? ?

  • A. Sumit Nagal
  • B. Somdev Dev Burman
  • C. Rohan Bopanna
  • D. Mahesh Bhupathi

(7) Indian Army has received the first consignment of 24 Igla-Ace Man Portable Air Defence Systems (MANPADS) manufactured in which country? ?

  • A. America
  • B. Russia
  • C. Italy
  • D. Japan

(8) When is World Homoeopathy Day Celebrated ? ?

  • A. 13 April
  • B. 10 April
  • C. 11 April
  • D. 12 April

(9) John Tinniswood belongs to which country who has become the world's oldest person at present ? ?

  • A. Germany
  • B. France
  • C. England
  • D. New Zealand

(10) Which country has imported the most crude oil from Russia, leaving India behind? ?

  • A. Mongolia
  • B. China
  • C. Japan
  • D. Indonesia

Related dates...

28-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
27-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
26-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
25-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
24-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
23-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
22-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
21-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
20-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
19-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
18-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
17-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
16-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
15-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
14-05-24 -Tuesday Current Affairs
13-05-24 -Monday Current Affairs
12-05-24 -Sunday Current Affairs
11-05-24 -Saturday Current Affairs
10-05-24 -Friday Current Affairs
09-05-24 -Thursday Current Affairs
08-05-24 -Wednesday Current Affairs
Current Affairs - Monthly
October, 2023 Current Affairs November, 2023 Current Affairs December, 2023 Current Affairs January, 2024 Current Affairs February, 2024 Current Affairs March, 2024 Current Affairs April, 2024 Current Affairs May, 2024 Current Affairs
Free Test Series
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge General Physics General Chemistry General Biology Geography of India Constitution of India History of Modern India History of Medieval India History of Ancient India Computer Environment and Biodiversity Principal Commission
Objective General Knowledge
Madhya Pradesh General Knowledge MCQ's General Physics MCQ's General Chemistry MCQ's General Biology MCQ's Geography of India MCQ's Constitution of India MCQ's History of Modern India MCQ's History of Medieval India MCQ's History of Ancient India MCQ's Computer MCQ's Environment and Biodiversity MCQ's Principal Commission MCQ's